Skip to content ↓

Change Team

As part of the wellbeing award, St Matthew's have set up a Change Team. This is a team made up of all members of our community and some specialists from outside our community who meet half termly to discuss the emotional health and wellbeing of all members of St Matthew's (children, parents and carers, staff and governors) and design actions to improve things for all.

Name Role
Miss N Deane Deputy Head Teacher (chair)
Mrs Helen Khan Parent
Mrs Shaista Begum Governor
Mrs Diane Lock Parent Involvement Worker
Mr Gordon Inclusion Mentor
Ms M Holt Behaviour and Support Manager
Mr D Warner Behaviour and Support Mentor
Mrs E Dufton Teacher
Mrs G Briggs HLTA
Mrs V Kittsen HLTA
Mrs S Jahangir TA
Mrs Alison Wilson Life Coach
Miss A.W. Pupil